Exhausted

Much like Jackson the kitten, I too am exhausted by all that kitten energy. Kittens are crazy dynamos of energy and chaos and I’m just not used to that. As Chris Crawford told me, “That kitten is going to be evil. It has stripes on its belly! Every stripe-bellied cat that I have known was evil, like my grandpa’s cat who killed rattlesnakes and tore up pit bulls for fun. I like evil cats!”

Oh, and then there’s the worrying. DON’T BITE THE LAMP CORD!!!

Jackson was featured on LoveMeow.com yesterday, a really sweet website that will warm the hearts of cat lovers, if not outright melt them into puddles.

One thought on “Exhausted

Leave a Reply

