Drive By



Hot Rod, August, 2010, originally uploaded by Maggie Osterberg.

Man, I feel older than the car in today’s photo. It’s pretty sad when you have to admit that the reason you’re sore all over is apparently due to, ahem, a “sleeping injury.” That’s right, I somehow managed to hurt myself sleeping. Either that, or Angelica Huston slipped into my bedroom and beat me with a sack full of oranges.

Lincoln seems to fill up with street rods and hot rods during the Summer and it seems like one is always just around the corner. In this case, that’s exactly where it was; right around the corner from me.

Now, where’s my ibuprofen?

Leave a Reply

